27 June 2014, Friday

Turnover of Computer Units to GK Sibol Schools

On 15th June 2014, the Service-Learning Program (SLP) of the Arrupe Office of Social Formation, in collaboration with the Computer Engineering (CoE) Department of the School […]
24 March 2014, Monday

40 Students Gear Up for ASEP 2014

          The Student Servant Leadership Program (SSLP) of the Arrupe Office of Social Formation (formerly the Social Involvement Coordinating Office [SICO]) announces the participation of forty […]
24 March 2014, Monday

NSTP Caps SY with Graduation Ceremony for 1,694 Students

                     Now on its 12th year of program implementation, the National Service Training Program – Civic Welfare Training Service (NSTP-CWTS) of Ateneo de Davao University […]
18 March 2014, Tuesday

SLB’s Fr. Alpasa to Tackle Corruption in the Senate in a Forum

         Fr. Xavier “Javy” Alpasa, SJ, the executive director of the Simbahang Lingkod ng Bayan (SLB), a non-partisan, church-based, Jesuit-led organization that focuses on the promotion […]

Watch Dragon ball super